What's New - Season 2011

2010 Archive
Previous years

KCL to start immediately

The KCL AGM held today decided that the tournament to start immediately, beginning next week. The AGM decided to reduce the number of Committee memebers to three after seeing a reduced number of participating clubs this year. The new office beareres are:
Robert-Gills Martineau (Shizuoka Kytes)
Arosh Perera (Serendib)
Gulzar Ahmed (Lalazar)
Date stamped: May 08, 2011

Pacific Friendship Cup winners declared

Indian Engineers and Tokyo Wombats were declared joint winners of the Pacific Friendship Cup after the final match that was scheduled on April 24th was washed out.
Date stamped: May 06, 2011

IECC AGM Held on Aprl 15

IECC held its AGM on Friday, April 15 to elect new office bearers. The meeting decided that Sanjeeb Sahoo will continue to captian the team and Sidde Raju was elected as the new vice captain as the previous vice captain, Anurag Singh, decided to relinquish his post to concentrate more on his game. Other office bearers are:

Biju Paul (President)
Sanjeeb Sahoo (Captain)
Sidde Raju(Vice captain)
Bikash Mohanty (Treasurer)
Masood Khan (Practice and kit manager)
Date stamped: April 20, 2010